Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Live In Tokyo (No Matrix)

Title: Live In Tokyo
Label: MG Records
Matrix: No Matrix
Format: 2CD
2005/11/21 Live At Yoyogi Daiichi Taiikukan, Tokyo, Japan. Audience Recording

Tracklist Disc One:

01. Fuckin' In The Bushes (Intro PA)
02. Turn Up The Sun
03. Lyla
04. Bring It On Down
05. Morning Glory
06. Cigarettes And Alcohol
07. The Importance Of Being Idle
08. The Masterplan (Acoustic)
09. Songbird (Acoustic)
10. A Bell Will Ring

Tracklist Disc Two:

01. Acquiesce
02. Live Forever
03. Mucky Fingers
04. Wonderwall
05. Champagne Supernova
06. Rock N' Roll Star
07. Guess God Thinks I'm Abel
08. The Meaning Of Soul
09. Don't Look Back In Anger
10. My Generation

Info & Artwork taken from: http://oasisfromfuckuoka.blogspot.co.uk/2012/02/live-in-tokyo-no-matrix.html

Password: TOBA020

1 comment: